



WINNERS OF THE CONSTITUTION BOWL CONTEST

WILBUR CROSS HIGH SCHOOL – NEW HAVEN EDITH JOHNSON, PRINCIPAL

1ST - ERICA SNAPE, GRADE 11 2ND - LILLIAN ROSE-WILEN, GRADE 11 3RD - ALLEGRA RANIELLI, GRADE 10 3RD - ALYSSA PAGAN-HAGEARTY, GRADE 10

LAW & GOVERNMENT ACADEMY – HARTFORD JAHMEELAH BAI-GRANDSON, PRINCIPAL

1ST - IRMEL HURIC, GRADE 9 2ND - KIARA CARTER, GRADE 11 3RD - PAOLA RIVERA, GRADE 9

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL PARTICIPANTS!

LIFE. LIBERTY. FREEDOM. PROSPERITY.