You are here

Court Holidays

U.S. District Court of Connecticut will close on the following days

2017
New Year's Holiday Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Day Before Independence Day Monday, July 3
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25