Court Holidays

U.S. District Court of Connecticut will close on the following days

2014
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Thursday & Friday, July 3 & 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28
Christmas Day Thursday & Friday, December 25 & 26