You are here

Court Holidays

U.S. District Court of Connecticut will close on the following days

2020
New Year's Holiday Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 & Monday, July 6
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31