You are here


United States Courts Opinions (USCOURTS) collection is a collaborative effort between the U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) and the Administrative Office of the United States Courts (AOUSC) to provide public access to opinions.

For opinions posted from 2005 to the present, click HERE to access the United States Courts Opinion website. For rulings prior to 2005, please use the below navigation.

Janet Bond Arterton

Warren W. Eginton

Janet C. Hall

Donna F. Martinez

Holly B. Fitzsimmons

Alfred V. Covello

Robert N. Chatigny

"Megan's Law," Permanent injunction

"Megan's Law," Motion to stay

Stefan R. Underhill