All opinions posted after the year 2006 have been stored on Courtweb or may be accessed through CMECF using a PACER account. For rulings prior to 2006, please use the below navigation.

Warren W. Eginton

Janet Bond Arterton

Janet C. Hall

Donna F. Martinez

Holly B. Fitzsimmons

Alfred V. Covello

Robert N. Chatigny

"Megan's Law," Permanent injunction

"Megan's Law," Class certification

Stefan R. Underhill