You are here

Court Holidays

U.S. District Court of Connecticut will close on the following days

2021
New Year's Holiday Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Friday Before Independence Day Friday, July 2
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Extended Christmas Holiday Thursday, December 23
Christmas Day Observed Friday, December 24
Extended New Year's Holiday Thursday, December 30
New Years Eve Friday, December 31